Gold Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast and predict the future price trends of gold and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Sunday, July 21, 2013

Saturday, July 20, 2013

Friday, July 19, 2013

Thursday, July 18, 2013

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

Monday, July 15, 2013

Sunday, July 14, 2013

Saturday, July 13, 2013

Friday, July 12, 2013

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

Pages

Latest Articles on Silver Phoenix 500

A gold nugget can be worth three to four times the value of the gold it contains because they are so rare.