Gold Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast and predict the future price trends of gold and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Monday, November 4, 2013

Sunday, November 3, 2013

Saturday, November 2, 2013

Friday, November 1, 2013

Thursday, October 31, 2013

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Monday, October 28, 2013

Pages

Latest Articles on Silver Phoenix 500

The first use of gold as money occurred around 700 B.C., when Lydian merchants (western Turkey) produced the first coins