Gold Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast and predict the future price trends of gold and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Monday, December 31, 2012

Sunday, December 23, 2012

Friday, December 21, 2012

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Monday, December 17, 2012

Sunday, December 16, 2012

Friday, December 14, 2012

Thursday, December 13, 2012

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Tuesday, December 11, 2012

Saturday, December 8, 2012

Friday, December 7, 2012

Thursday, December 6, 2012

Wednesday, December 5, 2012

Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Pages

Latest Articles on Silver Phoenix 500

Palladium, platinum and silver are the most common substitutes for gold that closely retain its desired properties.