Gold Market Analysis

Gold market analysis to forecast and predict the future price trends of gold and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Sunday, October 13, 2013

Saturday, October 12, 2013

Friday, October 11, 2013

Thursday, October 10, 2013

Wednesday, October 9, 2013

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Monday, October 7, 2013

Sunday, October 6, 2013

Saturday, October 5, 2013

Friday, October 4, 2013

Thursday, October 3, 2013

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Pages

Latest Articles on Silver Phoenix 500

The first use of gold as money occurred around 700 B.C., when Lydian merchants (western Turkey) produced the first coins