Gold Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast and predict the future price trends of gold and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Thursday, November 15, 2012

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Monday, November 12, 2012

Sunday, November 11, 2012

Friday, November 9, 2012

Thursday, November 8, 2012

Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Monday, November 5, 2012

Sunday, November 4, 2012

Saturday, November 3, 2012

Friday, November 2, 2012

Thursday, November 1, 2012

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Sunday, October 28, 2012

Saturday, October 27, 2012

Friday, October 26, 2012

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Sunday, October 21, 2012

Pages

Latest Articles on Silver Phoenix 500

The Incas thought gold represented the glory of their sun god and referred to the precious metal as “Tears of the Sun.”