Gold Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast and predict the future price trends of gold and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Sunday, February 19, 2012

Friday, February 17, 2012

Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Saturday, February 11, 2012

Friday, February 10, 2012

Wednesday, February 8, 2012

Tuesday, February 7, 2012

Sunday, February 5, 2012

Saturday, February 4, 2012

Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Monday, January 30, 2012

Sunday, January 29, 2012

Saturday, January 28, 2012

Friday, January 27, 2012

Pages

Latest Articles on Silver Phoenix 500

In the Aztec language the name for gold is teocuitlatl which means "excrement of the gods."