Gold Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast and predict the future price trends of gold and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Saturday, January 12, 2013

Friday, January 11, 2013

Wednesday, January 9, 2013

Monday, January 7, 2013

Sunday, January 6, 2013

Friday, January 4, 2013

Thursday, January 3, 2013

Wednesday, January 2, 2013

Tuesday, January 1, 2013

Monday, December 31, 2012

Sunday, December 23, 2012

Friday, December 21, 2012

Pages

Latest Articles on Silver Phoenix 500

Minting of gold in the U.S. stopped in 1933, during the Great Depression.