Gold Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast and predict the future price trends of gold and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Saturday, December 17, 2011

Friday, December 16, 2011

Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Sunday, December 11, 2011

Saturday, December 10, 2011

Friday, December 9, 2011

Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Monday, December 5, 2011

Saturday, December 3, 2011

Thursday, December 1, 2011

Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Monday, November 28, 2011

Saturday, November 26, 2011

Friday, November 25, 2011

Wednesday, November 23, 2011

Monday, November 21, 2011

Sunday, November 20, 2011

Saturday, November 19, 2011

Pages

Latest Articles on Silver Phoenix 500

A single ounce of gold (about 28 grams) can be stretched into a gold thread 5 miles (8 kilometers) long.