Gold Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast and predict the future price trends of gold and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Friday, May 23, 2014

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Monday, May 19, 2014

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Friday, May 16, 2014

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Monday, May 12, 2014

Pages

Latest Articles on Silver Phoenix 500

The Incas thought gold represented the glory of their sun god and referred to the precious metal as “Tears of the Sun.”