Gold Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast and predict the future price trends of gold and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Thursday, October 31, 2013

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Monday, October 28, 2013

Sunday, October 27, 2013

Saturday, October 26, 2013

Friday, October 25, 2013

Thursday, October 24, 2013

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Monday, October 21, 2013

Sunday, October 20, 2013

Pages

Latest Articles on Silver Phoenix 500

The world’s gold supply increases by 2,600 tons per year versus the U.S. steel production of 11,000 tons per hour.