Gold Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast and predict the future price trends of gold and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Saturday, August 24, 2013

Friday, August 23, 2013

Thursday, August 22, 2013

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Monday, August 19, 2013

Sunday, August 18, 2013

Saturday, August 17, 2013

Friday, August 16, 2013

Thursday, August 15, 2013

Pages

Latest Articles on Silver Phoenix 500

The California Gold Rush began on January 24, 1848 when gold was found by James W. Marshall at Sutter's Mill in Coloma.