Gold Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast and predict the future price trends of gold and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Monday, April 15, 2013

Sunday, April 14, 2013

Saturday, April 13, 2013

Friday, April 12, 2013

Thursday, April 11, 2013

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Monday, April 8, 2013

Sunday, April 7, 2013

Saturday, April 6, 2013

Friday, April 5, 2013

Pages

Latest Articles on Silver Phoenix 500

Gold was first discovered in U.S. at the Reed farm in North Carolina in 1799, a 17-pound nugget.