Gold Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast and predict the future price trends of gold and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Friday, April 4, 2014

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Monday, March 31, 2014

Sunday, March 30, 2014

Saturday, March 29, 2014

Friday, March 28, 2014

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Pages

Latest Articles on Silver Phoenix 500

In 1792 the U.S. Congress adopted a bimetallic standard (gold and silver) for the new nation's currency - with gold valued at $19.30 per troy ounce