Gold Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast and predict the future price trends of gold and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Saturday, January 21, 2012

Friday, January 20, 2012

Monday, January 16, 2012

Sunday, January 15, 2012

Friday, January 13, 2012

Thursday, January 12, 2012

Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Monday, January 9, 2012

Sunday, January 8, 2012

Saturday, January 7, 2012

Friday, January 6, 2012

Wednesday, January 4, 2012

Sunday, January 1, 2012

Friday, December 30, 2011

Thursday, December 29, 2011

Monday, December 26, 2011

Friday, December 23, 2011

Pages

Latest Articles on Silver Phoenix 500

A gold nugget can be worth three to four times the value of the gold it contains because they are so rare.