first majestic silver

Gold Analysis

Wednesday, December 31, 1997

Monday, December 29, 1997

Friday, December 26, 1997

Wednesday, December 17, 1997

Monday, December 15, 1997

Saturday, December 13, 1997

Thursday, December 4, 1997

Monday, December 1, 1997

Saturday, November 22, 1997

Friday, November 21, 1997

Thursday, November 20, 1997

Tuesday, November 18, 1997

Saturday, November 15, 1997

Monday, November 10, 1997

Thursday, November 6, 1997

Monday, November 3, 1997

Friday, October 31, 1997

Thursday, October 30, 1997

Sunday, October 26, 1997

Monday, October 20, 1997

Monday, October 13, 1997

Friday, October 10, 1997

Tuesday, October 7, 1997

Friday, October 3, 1997


The first use of gold as money occurred around 700 B.C., when Lydian merchants (western Turkey) produced the first coins

Gold Eagle twitter                Like Gold Eagle on Facebook