first majestic silver

Gold Analysis

Monday, January 16, 2023

Sunday, January 15, 2023

Saturday, January 14, 2023

Friday, January 13, 2023

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Monday, January 9, 2023

Sunday, January 8, 2023

Saturday, January 7, 2023

Friday, January 6, 2023

Thursday, January 5, 2023

Wednesday, January 4, 2023


The term “carat” comes from “carob seed,” which was standard for weighing small quantities in the Middle East.

Gold Eagle twitter                Like Gold Eagle on Facebook