first majestic silver

Gold Analysis

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Monday, September 5, 2022

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Friday, September 2, 2022

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Monday, August 29, 2022

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Saturday, August 27, 2022


A single ounce of gold (about 28 grams) can be stretched into a gold thread 5 miles (8 kilometers) long.

Gold Eagle twitter                Like Gold Eagle on Facebook