first majestic silver

Gold Analysis

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Monday, May 16, 2022

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Friday, May 13, 2022

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Monday, May 9, 2022

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Saturday, May 7, 2022

Friday, May 6, 2022

Thursday, May 5, 2022


The first use of gold as money occurred around 700 B.C., when Lydian merchants (western Turkey) produced the first coins

Gold Eagle twitter                Like Gold Eagle on Facebook