first majestic silver

Gold Analysis

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Monday, July 11, 2022

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Friday, July 8, 2022

Thursday, July 7, 2022

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Friday, July 1, 2022


Small amounts of natural gold were found in Spanish caves used by the Paleolithic Man about 40,000 B.C.

Gold Eagle twitter                Like Gold Eagle on Facebook